Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Contestants and Voting!

Bigg Boss 4 is the fourth season of the Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss based on Dutch series Big Brother. The show premiered on 6 September 2020 on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar with Akkineni Nagarjuna returning as the host for the second time.

Original entrants:

  • Monal Gajjar – Film actress, model.
  • Surya Kiran – Director. 
  • Lasya Manjunath – TV Presenter.
  • Abhijeet – Film actor. 
  • Jordaar Sujatha –News Presenter in HMTV.
  • Mehboob Shaikh –YouTube personality. 
  • Devi Nagavalli –News Presenter, Journalist in TV9. 
  • Alekhya Harika – YouTube personality.
  • Syed Sohel Ryan – Television and TV Actor. 
  • Ariyana Glory – TV Presenter and YouTube personality.
  • Amma Rajasekhar – Choreographer and Director.
  • Karate Kalyani – Film Actress.
  • Noel Sean – Playback singer, Film actor. 
  • Divi Vadthaya – Film actress, Model.
  • Akhil Sarthak – Television Actor.
  • Gangavva 

Wildcard entrants:

  • Kumar Sai – Film actor.
  • Avinash – Film actor, Comedian. 


Bigg Boss Telugu 4 is off to an amazing start. Several contestants like Gangavva, Abhijeet have created an emotional impact on the audience already. 

Contestants Nominated For Week 1:

Abhijeet,Akhil Sarthak, Surya Kiran, Mehboob,Divi, Gangavva, Sujatha.
Contestant out of Bigg Boss House: Surya Kiran.

Contestants Nominated For Week 2:

Noel Sean, Gangavva, Syed Sohel, Kalyani, Monal Gujjar, Amma Rajashekar, Kumar Sai, Harika, Abhijeet.
Contestant out of Bigg Boss House: Karate Kalyani.

Contestants Nominated For Week 3:

Monal, Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Lasya, Kumar Sai, Ariyana, Mehboob.
The vote out is yet to be made.

Voting Process:


You can log in to Hotstar, search for Bigg Boss programme and you can vote directly in the app. Telugu’s bigg boss page will show and the “vote” button is underneath the banner. 
You can see nominated competitors after you click Vote Button.

2.Missed Call Numbers

Call the missed call number below and you’ll be disconnected automatically.
Then this is considered to be one vote.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Contestant NameMissed Call Numbers
Akhil Sarthak8886658215
Amma Rajasekhar8886658211
Ariyana Glory8886658210
Syed Sohel8886658209
Devi Nagavalli8886658207
Noel Sean8886658213
Karate Kalyani8886658212
Mehaboob Dilse8886658206
Monal Gajjar8886658201
Surya Kiran8886658202

When a candidate has been recommended for elimination within a given week, then he or she will definitely be removed if he or she earns less votes than other candidates nominated for the specific week.

So Grab your phones and start Voting right away and enjoy the show. 

About the author

Sai Sindhura

To me, Writing is an escape, the painting of voice, a dream alive,
Its something indescribable, an emotion too deep to dive...
Writing is speaking through my fingers.
To me, it is the means, the medium and the end.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment